Catching Up With Movies

Posted: November 4, 2009 in Movies
Tags:

I have been very busy lately and that has left me very little time for anything else other than reading :) . I was not able to indulge in my other favorite activity i.e. watching movies. I love watching movies. Old ones  , new ones , re runs , book adaptations,TV movies. It’s a great way of relaxing and I haven’t  done that lately.

I have finally decided I need to take some time out for this fav activity of mine and watch a good movie at least every alternate day   Bit too much , I hear you saying .. I can watch movies in a marathon fashion if I want to :) But that would mean my job is gonna go caput :)

So , here’s what  I’m going to do. I am going to watch some good movies and write about them.

My choices for this week as you see in the side bar are Northanger Abbey and Becoming Jane.

Have you watched these movies ? Did you enjoy them ?

Comments
  1. bermudaonion says:

    I saw Amelia at the theater yesterday and really enjoyed it, but I’ve never seen either of the movies you mentioned.