Percy Jackson Movie Trailer

Posted: December 4, 2009 in Movies
Tags: ,

I am a crazy fan of Percy Jackson And Olympian Series and I am super excited about the movie releasing in Feb 2010 and I had to share this with you guys , so please bear with me. I am sure you watch it on TV all the time but I needed it here because I can watch it constantly to remind myself that it’s true that they finally made a movie out of the book..Yeah  :) and also because they have Pierce Brosnan as Chiron ( The guy could have been made handsome Poseidon or Zeus if you ask me )  ;)  Ok , enough of my rambling , go ahead enjoy the trailers ..

Trailer 1 :

Trailer 2

Comments
  1. bermudaonion says:

    I haven’t read the book, but after watching that trailer, I really want to. I have to say I’m not crazy about Pierce Brosnan’s hair and beard, though.

  2. Eva says:

    I read the book this summer and thought it was a neat story, though it’s a bit too ‘middle grade’ to suit my tastes style-wise. The movie looks like fun though!

  3. Veens says:

    brrr… I have not read this book! But I sure want to read it before the movie comes!

  4. She says:

    YES! I am so excited for this movie!

  5. Nish says:

    Wow! I never even knew this movie was being made. Thanks for sharing this trailer…it looks really good :)

    Wonder when they will release in India though!