2009 Young Adult Book Challenge

Posted: June 5, 2009 in Challenges 2009
Tags:



Here is my book list for 2009 YA Book Challenge hosted on J.Kaye’s Book Blog.

1. Lock And Key -Sarah Dessen

2. The Goose Girl – Shannon Hale

3. Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret – Judy Blume

4. Geek High – Piper Banks

5. Story Of A Girl – Sara Zarr

6. Before I Die – Jenny Downham

7. Nick And Norah’s Infinite Playlist – Rachel Cohn & David Levithan

8. The Forest Of Hands And Teeth – Carrie Ryan

9. Thirteen Reasons Why – Jay Asher

10.13 Little Blue Envelopes – Maureen Johnson

11.Percy Jackson And The Olympians :Lightning Thief -Rick Riordan

12.Percy Jackson And The Olympians: The Sea Of Monsters – Rick Riordan

Some of these I have read long time back and plan to read again and some are new to me.So wish me luck..

Comments are closed.