It’s Monday ! What are you reading?

Posted: June 22, 2009 in Uncategorized


J.Kaye is hosting this weekly event at J.Kaye’s Book Blog . To see what other blogger have been reading head over to J.Kaye’s blog.

Books Read Last Week:

We Were The Mulvaneys By Joyce Carol Oates ( Took me 2 weeks to complete)

Snow Falling on Cedars By David Guterson ( To be reviewed )

If You Could See Me Now By Cecelia Ahern (To be reviewed )

Breakfast At Tiffany’s By Truman Caopte

Gently Falls The Bakula By Sudha Murthy

Books To Be Read This Week :

Before I Die by Jenny Downham ( YA Book Challenge)

Story Of Edgar Sawtelle by David Wroblewiski ( Fill In The Gap 100 Project )

Emily of New Moon by L.M.Montgomery ( Young Adult Book Challenge)

This Lullaby by Sarah Dessen ( Sarah Dessen Mini Challenge)

I am not sure if I will be done with Sawtelle so soon ,but will give myself another 5 days to complete it. I love Sarah Dessen’s work so I am looking forward to reading This Lullaby.

Comments
  1. Mary says:

    I hope you enjoy your reading this week. Lots of great books!

  2. J. Kaye says:

    I want so badly to read a book by Dessen. I just haven't had the time.

  3. Pratima says:

    Thats a long list! Wonder how u manage to read so many books!

    I have breakfast at tiffany's on my bedside..need to pick it up!