Everything Austen Challenge !

Posted: June 23, 2009 in Everything Austen Challenge


Everything Austen Challenge hosted by Stephenie at Stephanie’s Written Word . I just needed a reason to read Austen again šŸ™‚

About the challenge :

The Everything Austen Challenge will run for six months (July 1, 2009 ā€“ January 1, 2010)!
All you need to do is pick out what six Austen-themed things you want to finish to complete the challenge. You can choose books by Jane Austen , any of the movie adaptations , sequels or even the other Austen themed books.

My list for the challenge

Books By Jane Austen :

1. Northanger Abbey

2. Sense And Sensibility

3. Emma

Movies :

1. Persuasion

Books Inspired By Jane Austen’s Works:

1. Jane Austen Book Club by Karen Joy Fowler

2 Jane Austen Ruined My Life by Beth Pattillo

Comments
  1. Stephanie says:

    I have Jane Austen Ruined My Life sitting on my bookshelf – maybe I'll have to add it to my list! Thanks for joining in!