Kreativ Blogger Award !!!!

Posted: July 10, 2009 in Awards


My very first award was sent to me by Natalie at the Book Inn .Thank you so much Natalie. To accept this award I will have to list my 7 favorite things and pass on this award to my 7 favorite bloggers.

My 7 favorite things

Spending time with my family

Reading books with a cup of hot coffee by my side

Ice Cream

Fiddling on my laptop

Visits to the bookstore

Chatting with my best friend

Watching old movies

I would want to pass on this award to 7 of my fav bloggers (I think they haven’t received this award lately)

Comments
  1. Veens says:

    wow! Thank You so much, you made my day! thank You Shona!

    You have a great day 🙂

  2. Pratima says:

    Congrats for winning this award!! and thanks a ton for passing it on to me, u made my day 🙂

  3. Tricia says:

    Thank you Shona!

  4. Natalie W says:

    Your welcome and congrats!

  5. One Swede Read says:

    Thank you so much!! That's really sweet of you!

  6. Sheila DeChantal says:

    Wow! I was just reading your blog and seen this post! I had no idea. 🙂

    Thank you for the sweet award! I am so thankful! 🙂

    (I just love this stuff!)

  7. Mishel says:

    Congrats on the award!

    I have another one for you =) You can pick it up here:

    http://creativitygone.blogspot.com/2009/07/day-219-very-long-overdue.html

  8. Priya Iyer says:

    i left a comment here earlier, but it disappeared 😦

    anyways, what i wanted to say was – thanks a lot for the award. m so glad u like dropping over at my place. i m honoured 🙂

    btw i love your place too 🙂

  9. Trish says:

    Congrats on your very first award!

    Ice cream is one of my favorite things too–I'm constantly thinking up excuses to eat it for dinner (and sometimes breakfast). 🙂

    Hope you have a great day!