I am back !!!!

Posted: October 19, 2009 in Uncategorized

I am back after a long long hiatus. Reason for this break was that I was caught up in a project that took away most of my time and also had a horrid case of allergic bronchitis lasting a few months which made me totally negligent towards this blog.

Now , I want to get back to reading , blogging and commenting which I missed so much over these few months.I have missed out reading for all those challenges I signed up for . I wanna start fresh now and have a few very interesting books lined up..

Comments
  1. Veens says:

    Sorry about the allergy Shona ๐Ÿ™‚
    I hope you are well now.

    Good to have you back ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Shona says:

    It does feel good to be back Veens. I have so many books to review that I don't know where to start from. ๐Ÿ™‚