Read-a-Thon Update 1

Posted: October 24, 2009 in Dewey's Readathon

Its just three hours and I am already done with 3 of my books .I was able to do 3 because I chose my graphic novels and Coraline at the start ,as I felt it would give me a sense of completion and I would be in a good mood to take up the bigger ones šŸ™‚

Progress Report:

Title of book(s) read since last update:

Emma Vol 1 by Kaoru Mori
Emma Vol 2 by Kaoru Mori
Coraline by Neil Gaiman

Currently Reading:

Wake by Lisa McMann

Number of books read since you started: 3 books

Pages read:554pgs

Amount of time spent reading: 2 hours 30 minutes

Running total of time spent reading since you started: 2 hours 30 minutes

Mini-challenges completed: 1

Snack Intake: Cookies and Ice cream (strawberry)


Off to see some other Readers update.. Keep going .. Have fun..See you in another 3 hours šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Ooh, Emma and Coraline! Great picks! Hang in there, fellow readathon blogger! ā™„