Read-a-Thon Update 2

Posted: October 24, 2009 in Dewey's Readathon

I have decided that I will make a update post when I am feeling sleepy. As I am very active right now, I want to keep reading. I will keep blog hopping and update my reading status on twitter. I think I am in a mood to read now and I should concentrate on that .

I will make a giant post may be in a few hours updating my readathon progress..

Till then keep reading..Thats more important..

As of now I am in to my 4th book Wake ..

Comments
  1. Violet says:

    4th book…you’re doing really great. Updating when u feel sleepy is probably a good idea πŸ™‚ see u later

  2. CCQDesigns says:

    Such a great morning here in South Alabama, just the perfect time to grab that cup of coffee and read, read, read!!! So keep up the great reading and enjoy!!!
    Rebecca
    the Transcendentalists team!

  3. Kristen says:

    Wow! Four books already? You’re really doing great. Happy reading today!

  4. Lightheaded says:

    Gosh, four books down? You’re a fast reader! Sigh. I’m thoroughly enjoying visiting blogs that I forgot I have a pile of books to read as well πŸ™‚

    Have fun reading the rest of the day!

  5. Tracie Yule says:

    That’s a pretty good method. I’ve fallen asleep many times with a book in my hand, but have never fallen asleep in front of the computer. Wonder why?

  6. Aarti says:

    Updating when sleepy is a really good way to get yourself over that hump!

  7. Valerie says:

    You are making good progress! Enjoy the rest of the read-a-thon!

  8. Alessandra says:

    4th book already? Wow, you do read fast!

    Very happy readathon! Enjoy your books, and have lots of fun πŸ™‚

  9. Lenore says:

    Wow – 4th book! Great progress!

  10. Edi says:

    Good idea to stick with it. I keep getting distracted on the ‘net. It is still reading, just not finishing a book!

  11. millymarie says:

    Happy reading. Keep it up. Good luck.

  12. Ronnica says:

    Good plan and great progress. Keep it up!

  13. Eva says:

    I’m popping by to offer some cheering! Give me an R! Give me an E! Give me an A! Give me a D! What does that spell?! Read! Read! Read!

    Congrats on all your finishes! Wake is a good read-a-thon choice; it reads like a movie! Lol

  14. Michelle says:

    Congratulations on finishing four books! I’m impressed! Way to hang in there! Halfway through – keep it up!

  15. alitareads says:

    Congrats on getting so much reading done! I hope you’re still having fun – enjoy your remaining books πŸ™‚