Read-a-Thon Update 6

Posted: October 25, 2009 in Dewey's Readathon
Tags:

The tiredness is setting in but won’t stop ..I am trying to push myself to the limit to see what is my capacity..I never knew I could do this much by sleeping only around 3 hrs . I know once the readathon ends I am gonna crash on my bed and sleep blissfully  10 hrs straight. But till then, I am gonna go read..

Progress report:

Title of book(s) read since last update

Moving Day -Allie Finkle’s Rules For Girls by Meg Cabot

Re Read – Love Story  by Erich Segal ( and cried lots again 😦  )

Currently Reading:

Tales Of A Drama Queen – Lee Nichols

Number of books read since you started: 13 books

Pages read: 2666 pgs

Running total of time spent reading since you started: 19 hours 15 minutes

Mini-challenges completed: 2

Snack Intake: Ice cream and lots of potato chips

Comments
  1. Trisha says:

    ReadaThon ReadaThon ReadaThon! When you get tired or the eyes go funny just chant for a bit. I find it helps! Happy Reading!

  2. Laza says:

    Keep reading! We’re almost there!

  3. Wow, that’s a lot of reading! Keep it up :-).

  4. Eva says:

    Woot! If you have to, walk while you read! Your page count is awesome, and you can do it!

  5. Joy Renee says:

    i’m in awe.

    can’t find my jaw

    Whoa boy

    read for joy