Classics Challenge 2009 – Completed

Posted: November 8, 2009 in Completed Challenges 2009
Tags: , ,

classicssmall

I had participated in Trish’s Classics Challenge 2009 and my level of entry was Classics Entree  where I had to read 5 classics. I must tell you that it was great fun reading classics because they are my favourite genre . Here’s the completed list.

1. Vanity Fair by William Thackeray

2 Lady Susan by Jane Austen

3 Silas Marner by George Eliot

4 Journey To The Center Of The Earth – Jules Verne

5 Iliad – Homer

Comments
  1. Veens says:

    😦
    I cannot read another Challenge completion post please! i am in depression 😀

    • docshona says:

      I too was seeing so many people counting their completed books.I had finished some 2 months back but never wrote up posts. I was in full josh and that’s why I wrote up my reviews phataphat and finished the wrap up posts 🙂 🙂