Young Adult Challenge 2010

Posted: November 19, 2009 in Challenges 2010, Young Adult Book Challenge 2010
Tags: ,

Ok, so what if  I took up another challenge ? Do I hear you laughing there ? ( talking to you Veens)  I just couldn’t resist. 🙂  I love YA books and I successfully completed this challenge in 2009 and I think I can very well finish this in 2010.So here I am signing up for Young Adult Book Challenge 2009 hosted by J.Kaye . This year some new guidelines have been made . We can sign up for one of the 4 levels.I am signing up for level 2.

Host : J.Kaye

Sign Up Page

My chosen Level : Just My Size YA Reading Challenge – Read 25 Young Adult novels ( Imight upgrade if I am able to read more than this )

My List :

(To be updated as and when I read for the challenge)

1.

2.

3

4

5

6

What are you waiting for ? Go ahead and join this challenge.

Comments
  1. J. Kaye says:

    Awesome! So glad you are joining. I still don’t know which level. I want to do the 75, but I think I’ll end up with the 50. Hmmm…maybe I should count up how many I did this year and then decide. 😉

    Have fun!

  2. historyofshe says:

    I think I’ll have to join you in this endeavor!

  3. bermudaonion says:

    This does sound like a fun challenge! Have fun with it.

  4. divya says:

    Another challenge?? Awesome.. I am very tempted.. But i think i have a lot on my plate already.. Might change my mind however. I think the number of books in each level is intimidating me!

  5. ms ulat buku says:

    Wow 25 books! I’m starting slow, am taking the mini challenge with 12 books. Good luck!

  6. Caitie F says:

    I am doing this one too – I am going for 75! I hope that I can get ideas for books from other people!