Please don’t judge me for this

Posted: November 30, 2009 in Challenges 2010, What's In A Name 3 Challenge
Tags: ,

Just when I thought I had enough challenges not just for the coming year but also for next 10 years 🙂 I go and sign up for another challenge. That’s right , I did it and I am confessing . Wait till you hear the name of the challenge dearies. It is What’s In A Name ? 3 Challenge . Just tell me how could I resist that . So I went ahead  and signed up. The categories are fab too have a look :

Between January 1 and December 31, 2010, read one book in each of the following categories:

  1. A book with a food in the title
  2. A book with a body of water in the title
  3. A book with a title (queen, president) in the title
  4. A book with a plant in the title
  5. A book with a place-name (city, country) in the title
  6. A book with a music term in the title

It is hosted by Beth F and it has a blog of it’s own. So what are you waiting for? Go on, sign up..

Comments
  1. Beth F says:

    I’m so happy you’re joining me for this challenge!

  2. Sounds like a great challenge. Have fun!

  3. Kals says:

    This sounds like SO much fun. plus, it’s tempting me to join!

  4. Jenn says:

    Fab! I thought I was pretty much done signing up for challenges, but I am heading over there now to check it out.

  5. Vasilly says:

    I had to laugh when I saw the title of this post! You can never join too many challenges though sometimes it feels that way. Good luck!

  6. Alyce says:

    I can’t very well judge you when I’ll be posting so many challenges myself the next few weeks. I’m trying to figure out where to squeeze in all of the posts (I think I’ve got about 15 to do), and the only thing I can come up with is posting them all at once on a Saturday or something.

    Yep, and this one wasn’t on my list yet, so I’ll have to add it too. 🙂

  7. divya says:

    Sounds like a wonderful challenge… And looks like you have been doing a lot of great reading lately!

  8. Veens says:

    of course u have gone mad.. no doubt abt that 😛
    but then u do finish challenges.. that ,makes a huge difference 🙂 🙂
    i m joining too … so we can do this together YAY!

  9. sumanam says:

    This challenge sounds interesting! good for you,you are going to read some good books , the coming year…

  10. sally906 says:

    I think this challenge is going to be fun 🙂