Audio Book Challenge 2010

Posted: December 6, 2009 in Audiobook Challenge 2010, Challenges 2010
Tags: ,

2010 Audio Book Challenge   Challenge Host : Royal Reviews

   My Level Of Participation : Fascinated – Listen to 6 Audio Books.

   My Selection :

    1  Anne Of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery

    2  Little Men by Louisa May Alcott

    3  Gone With The Wind by Margaret Mitchell

    4 Anne Of Avonlea by Lucy Maud Montgomery

    5 Long Walk To Freedom by Nelson Mandela

    6 Cranford by Elisabeth Gaskell

Looks like I have too many classics for this challenge . But I enjoy listening to classics , so I guess it will be fun..

Comments
  1. Kals says:

    Love the choices =) I just bought Anne of Green Gables and Anne of Avonlea. Will read them for the 2010 challenges!

    • Shona says:

      Anne Of green Gables series is my fav re read Kals.. I always read the books so I thought an audio book would be a good change.

  2. Veens says:

    wow… everyone is taking my cue and reading lovely ol’ Anne! πŸ™‚

    I am waiting on wat u think abt the audio thing πŸ™‚