An Apology

Posted: December 22, 2009 in Random Musings
Tags:

I am sorry for not having been actively blogging or replying to comments since a last few days but it’s been really hectic over here. My post graduate entrance exams are scheduled real soon . That means I am spending every available hour revising those hefty textbooks . I will be taking a small blogging breakΒ  until the second week of January 2010. I won’t get much reading done during theseΒ  days so there is no point saying I will be back with some reviews πŸ™‚ I will try to catch up on what I have missed once these exams get over. Till then, Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year.

Comments
  1. Kals says:

    * Hugs * I’ll miss you, but good luck with your exams πŸ™‚

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too! πŸ™‚

  2. Nicole says:

    Good luck with studying an your exams!

  3. Divya says:

    good luck.. will be missing your posts!

  4. sumanam says:

    Good Luck..
    Happy New Year.

  5. Eva says:

    Good luck with the exams and happy holidays!

  6. historyofshe says:

    Break a leg with your exams! I hope they go well! πŸ˜€

  7. Swati says:

    Hey all the best with your exams!

  8. Bookjourney says:

    Enjoy your break from blogging and take care of what you need to. I have been so busy the last couple of weeks I have been too tired most nights to participate in my blog hopping and twitter – two things I really enjoy. I am just now getting back into it now.

  9. Nish says:

    All the best with your exams. and wishing you a bery happy and prosperous 2010 πŸ™‚

  10. Vasilly says:

    Good luck on your exams and have a happy new year.

  11. veens says:

    Make us proud Doctor πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Praying to God, that u do well πŸ™‚